Committee

Past President 

Zachary Koontz

Waters Corporation
Zachary_Koontz@waters.com

President 

Steve Cooper 

RTI International

sdcooper@rti.org

President Elect 

Kerry Smith

Buchi Corporation

mailto:smith.k@buchi.com

 

Secretary Brenda Fletcher
RTI International
fletch@rti.org
TreasurerJames Blake
RTI International
jcblake@rti.org
Committee
Beth Barlow
Waters Corporation
beth_barlow@water.com
Sally Banks

SCIEX

sally.banks@sciex.com

James Blake
RTI International
jcblake@rti.org
Samantha Blake
RTI International
slblake@rti.org
Steve Cooper
RTI International
sdcooper@rti.org
Brenda Fletcher
RTI International
fletch@rti.org
Sherry Gregory
ThermoFisher Scientific
sherry.gregory@thermofisher.com
Zachary Koontz

Waters Corporation
Zachary_Koontz@waters.com

Jamie Lascallette
Waters Corporation
jamie_lascallette@waters.com
Patrick Mahn
Senior Technical Specialist
patrick.mahn@pacelabs.com
Kerry Smith

Buchi Corporation

mailto:smith.k@buchi.com

Sherry Gregory
ThermoFisher Scientific
sherry.gregory@thermofisher.com

TCDG steering committee meetings are held on the second Thursday of
each month at Bayer CropScience in RTP